All reviews

By Patrick C. (Breslau, Canada) on 07 June 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Organic Egyptian Cotton Bed Sheet Set

Better than expected!

I was really surprised how warm and comfortable these sheets are, the more they are washed the better they feel.

By Helen C. (Houston, United States) on 06 June 2015 :
(1/5) 

Product rated : Madison 7-Piece Duvet Cover Set

Fake fabric

The fake fabric is so unbreathable it causes so much overheating I had to take out the duvet after the first night and sleep just under the duvet cover. Even that was too hot so I switched to sleeping under the duvet with no cover which was a giant waste of money. I lay it over in the morning so it looks nice. Spend the extra on real cotton.

review reply  Thank you for your product review on our website. We always welcome feedback, whether it is positive or negative. We are sorry to see from your review that you did not fully enjoy the usability of our Madison 7-Piece Duvet Cover Set. You are correct. There is a difference between polyester products and cotton products when it comes to breath-ability of the fabric and heat accumulation. This type of product (100% polyester duvet) is not recommended for warm and/or humid climates, specially outside of the winter season, but on the other hand some customers still use it as decorative accessory in their bedroom during the summer time without using the duvet cover overnight. review reply

Shop owner reply on 11 June 2015
By Katie M. (Wilson, United States) on 22 May 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Rayon Bamboo Solid Bed Sheet Set

Done searching for the perfect bamboo sheet set

I was so thrilled when I found these sheets- I bought 4 sets and plan to buy more. I bought a few other bamboo sheet sets that were over 100's of dollars and these, by far, are the most comfortable and silky, and most reasonably priced. I recommend if you like silky sheets- they are almost like sateen and keep you comfortable and regulate your body heat. Try them! What do you have to lose for only $60- plus free shipping. Customer support is awesome too and have always answered my questions or found solutions to my concerns in a very timely manner. Beyond a please customer here. Thanks!!

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 25 March 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Solid Bedsheet Set

N/A

The sheets were very well priced and delivered fast. Thanks!!

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 21 March 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Solid Duvet Cover Set

N/A

A+

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 18 March 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Microfiber Solid Bed Skirts

N/A

Excellent just how I wanted service and everything

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 16 March 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Cotton Metro Blanket

N/A

Very nice blankets - thanks

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 12 March 2015 :
(2/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Solid Bed Skirt

N/A

ok bedskirt but light weight

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 07 March 2015 :
(1/5) 

Product rated : Microfiber Solid Bed Skirts

Thin Fabric

The bed skirt fabric is so thin that even after ironing it is obviously cheap in appearance. I had to return it and buy another made of linen which ironed out all wrinkles and hangs well.

review reply  Thank you for your product review on our website. We always welcome feedback, whether it is positive or negative. We understand that the Microfiber fabric is different from the Cotton, Cotton Rich or Egyptian Cotton Fabric. You are 100% correct the microfiber fabric has a less appealing look than the Cotton or Egyptian Cotton one. That is why you will see a price difference between the Microfiber Bed Skirts and the Cotton or Egyptian Cotton ones. We are sorry that your purchase did not meet your expectations and we hope that you are satisfied with the refund and the alternative product you have purchased.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns (before or after you make your purchase).

-Le Caire Linens Team review reply

Shop owner reply on 26 March 2015
By Marcelle S. on 03 March 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Cotton Basket Weave Blanket

very nice

The texture and color are perfect. I bought several to fit my mother's hospital bed. They wash wonderfully. No more drabby blankets. They work beautifully.

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 22 Feb. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Cotton Rich Solid Sheet Set

N/A

Great transaction!! Very happy!!! Thank you :)

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 21 Feb. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Microfiber Solid Bed Skirts

N/A

Perfect transaction! Very pleased

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 17 Feb. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Bath Robe

N/A

Great robe for the price! Super quick shipment and arrived as described.

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 15 Feb. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Microfiber Solid Bed Skirts

N/A

Great Thanks

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 15 Feb. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Microfiber Solid Bed Skirts

N/A

Great product! Fast Shipping!! A+

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 12 Feb. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Microfiber Solid Bed Skirts

N/A

Nice item, as described. Great seller Thank you.

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 10 Feb. 2015 :
(2/5) 

Product rated : Microfiber Solid Bed Skirts

N/A

Shipping was great! Although the bed skirt is not what I expected!

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 10 Feb. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Solid Duvet Cover Set

N/A

Great quality and price for this item.

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 09 Feb. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Solid Duvet Cover Set

N/A

Thanks! And thanks for a gift !

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 06 Feb. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Microfiber Solid Bed Skirts

N/A

Thanks!

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 05 Feb. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Microfiber Solid Bed Skirts

N/A

Good Product! Thanks! A+++

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 02 Feb. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Solid Bed Skirt

N/A

exactly as shown and a great product. Thanks!

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 30 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Solid Bed Skirt

N/A

Product arrived very quickly and was as described! A+++

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 30 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Cotton Basket Weave Blanket

N/A

Love the blanket... exactly as described

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 27 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Solid Duvet Cover Set

N/A

Very good quality for the price , will buy again ! :)

By don H. on 25 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Bath Robe

Excellent quality and fast service!

the title says it all.

By Francoise K. on 24 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Cotton Basket Weave Blanket

satisfied with the products

I am very satisfied with the products

By MARGARET G. on 24 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Solid Bedsheet Set

Am loving the sheets

Am loving the sheets. can keep, wrinkles down by removing from machines immediately but to me it is worth the effort to iron the pillow cases and top sheet . Wonderful service and prompt shipment but I will say it again I LOVE THE SHEETS – AFFORDABLE LUXURY!

By Geoff M. on 20 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Solid Bedsheet Set

Great quality, great fitting, great feeling bed sheets.

Excellent Company, Excellent Product

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 20 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Hotel Collection Cotton Sheet Set

N/A

A++ Fast Service and Shipping!!!!!!

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 18 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Lily 7-Piece Duvet Cover Set

N/A

Thank you for the fast shipping.

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 17 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Solid Bed Skirt

N/A

Good!

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 16 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Solid 600GSM Towels Set

N/A

Good product

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 16 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Cotton Rich Solid Sheet Set

N/A

Good product.

By Denise G. on 16 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Solid Bedsheet Set

Thank you to the customer agent who help me!

I received the bed sheets yesterday. They are absolutely nice! I am very happy with the purchase.
There was a problem when I submitted the order but the customer agent ( I do not know her/his name) dealt with it immediately. Thank you so much to the agent for being so diligent!

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 14 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Solid 600GSM Towels Set

N/A

Great service. Seller a++++++

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 08 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Hotel Collection Cotton Duvet Cover Set

N/A

Very good seller, correct nice item, fast shipping.+++++

By Lina M. on 06 Jan. 2015 :
(3/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Stripe Duvet Cover Set

Nice Quality, but ....

...The colour was very different than what was portrayed online. I love the striped look. The Taupe colour I ordered looked like Taupe online but in reality it was more of a chocolate brown. It did not go with my decor so I am returning it. Looking forward to the Sage colour I am exchanging it for.

By Louise J. on 04 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Solid Bed Skirt

Egyptian Cotton 300TC Solid Bed Skirt

I ordered the Aubergine colour and I absolutely love it, Colour was exactly as shown and it complements the rest of my decor. Would highly recommend it.

By Ken F. on 04 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Cotton Rich Solid Sheet Set

BED SHEETS

VERY SATISFIED

By Teresa D. on 03 Jan. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Cotton Rich Solid Sheet Set

Excellent Quality & Service

Excellent, feels amazing. I will and have already recommended Le Caire Linens!

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 27 Dec. 2014 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Kashmir 7-Piece Bed-In-Bag Set

N/A

thank you very good item fast shipping merry christmas

By Cathy F. on 27 Dec. 2014 :
(4/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Solid 600GSM Towels Set

Good but slow

Good quality not so fast delivery. It took 2 weeks to get them.

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 25 Dec. 2014 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Cabana Collection Cotton Rich Sheet Set

N/A

Gr8 price and works awesome! Thx 4 Confir Ming the size.

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 25 Dec. 2014 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Hotel Collection Cotton Bed Skirt

N/A

Very good seller, nice item, fast shipping.+++++

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 24 Dec. 2014 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Stripe Bedsheet Set

N/A

I would gladly buy from this seller again -- thanks so much

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 23 Dec. 2014 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Cabana Collection Cotton Rich Duvet Cover Set

N/A

Quick shipping

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 23 Dec. 2014 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Stripe Duvet Cover Set

N/A

Perfect

By Anonymous/eBay Review X. on 23 Dec. 2014 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Egyptian Cotton Stripe Bedsheet Set

N/A

Item received, thank you very much. Nice! Excellent costumer communication.

Recently Viewed

No products